Members of Last Mountain Valley Business Association

 

Business Email address Phone Fax
Acton's Plumbing & Heating Ltd. acton@sasktel.net 484-4349
Affinity Credit Union melanie.mooney@affinitycu.ca 725-3132 725-3227
All Things Carpentry   725-8000  
Angling Trail Construction atc@sasktel.net 537-5640
Bulyea Co-op Association  bulyea.coop@sasktel.net (Jan Ritter)
prairiecoop.gm@sasktel.net (GM)
725-4931 725-4001
CC Services - Chad Cardiff contact@itschad.info 725-7339  
CID Construction ken.cid@sasktel.net 536-4977 729-2945
Countryside Designs & Signs cds.ltd@sasktel.net 725-3484  
Craswell Seeds Ltd. craswell.seeds@sasktel.net 725-3236 725-4504
Dave's Auto Wrecking/Towing   725-3450  
Dayna Anderson dayna.anderson@investorgroup.com 552.5826  
Death Valley Paintball deathvalley@sasktel.net 725-3260
Diger's Service 725-3211
Don's Septic Service don.uhl@sasktel.net 725-POOP (7667)
D's Place ds.place@hotmail.com 731-3663  
Double LL Web Designs leila@doublelldesigns.com 725-4821  
Earl Grey Credit Union info@earlgrey.cu.sk.ca 939-2100 939-4474
Earl Grey Veterinary Services egvets@sasktel.net 939-2264 939-4446
Eddy Golf Club eddygolfclub@yahoo.com 526-6263  
Every Little Thing  elt@sasktel.net 725-4350  
Family Foods cfpieper@sasktel.net 725-3323  
Flavell's Plumbing & Heating
jflavell@sasktel.net
725-7743  
G & S Marina Outfitters fish@gsmarina.com 725-4466 725-4227
Hanmer Seeds Ltd   484-2261  
Hansen Holdings Inc. hansensfuneralhome@sasktel.net 725-3633 725-4994
High Top Customs hightopcustoms@gmail.com 725.8310  
Hubick's Plumbing & Heating   537-5054  
Iceman Mechanical Inc icemanmec@me.com 539-6290  
Jason's Plumbing & Heating   939-4888  
Jerry Byrne Bobcat Services   939-2065  
Key Vac Services kimeldon67@gmail.com 391.9127  
KNL Construction knlconstruction@sasktel.net 725-7552 725-4422
Lakeridge Const. Inc.   725-4877  
Lakeview Septic lmaxwell@canwan.com 729-4793  
Last Mountain Dirtworks lastmountaindirtworks@gmail.com 725-3400  
Last Mountain Electric   725-8260  
Last Mountain Times editor@lastmountaintimes.ca 528-2020
Leaning Maple Meats lmm.kirstein@sasktel.net 725-4018
Mama Bear's Den - Rowans Ravine mgotch@sasktel.net 725-4371  
Manz Electric Ltd manzelectricltd@gmail.com 726-8117  
McKercher LLP - Ryan Malley r.malley@mckercher.ca 565-6521
MG Construction & Millwork marvinkelln@sasktel.net 725-4563
Mountain Motors Auto Body Ltd. hdheintz@sasktel.net 725-3041 725-3068
New New Chop Suey House 725-2022
On The Grid Bar & Grill ctanderson@sasktel.net 939-0008  
P G H Enterprises Inc. philderman@gmail.com 725-7210  
Prairie Co-op Ltd dallas.wiers@viterra.ca 725-3200  
Richardson Pioneer glen.thompson@richardson.ca 725-2017
Redline Manufacturing   524-2116
Rolling Plains Metalworks rpmetalworks@gmail.com 725-7199
Ross McKee r.mckee@sasktel.net 725-7622  
Rowans Ravine Prov. Park rowansravine@gov.sk.ca 725-5200  
Royal Bank - Strasbourg
paula.dunlop@rbc.com
725-3501
Royal Hotel - beverage room, VLTs, hotel rooms dexterlgh@gmail.com 725-3630
Strasbourg Agencies-Investments-SGI scott@strasbourgagencies.com
geoff@strasbourgagencies.com
725-3020
Strasbourg Building & Home Supply   725-4146  
Strasbourg Coin Laundry & Car Wash 725-7757
Strasbourg Co-op Association stracoop@sasktel.net 725-3034
Strasbourg Dental Centre   725-4868  
Strasbourg Garage Ltd. strasbourggarage@sasktel.net 725-3395
Strasbourg Hardware & Variety   725-3033  
Strasbourg Pharmacy (gifts, cards, liquor)   725-3224
Strasbourg Storage   725-7602  
Strasbourg Tiny Tots & Helping Hands Daycare tinytots@sasktel.net 725-3321 725-3321
Town of Strasbourg strasbourg@sasktel.net 725-3707
User Friendly Computer Systems (sales & service) ufcs@sasktel.net 725-4145
Versa Industrial Inc versaindustrial@sasktel.net 731-2087 731-2088
Victor's Dirt Works Ltd. schulz.gessner@sasktel.net 725-4574  
Watkins Products   725-7668  
Western Pizza/ Sisters Café kasiakazeil@gmail.com 725-3800  

 


Contact us - info@lmvba.ca